Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search

AMANDA LEE721 -

10/06/2020

Melissa was absolutely wonderful. Each time something needed done she was so quick to reach out to me to make sure she kept me on track. My home buying experience was amazing and easy all because of her amazing effort to get everything done.

ASHLEY THIESSEN86 -

08/13/2020

Melissa was absolutely wonderful and a joy to work with. She graciously juggled quite a few showings through the home when it first went on the market, and it was greatly appreciated. Many people wanted to view our home and it was an unexpected challenge but Melissa endured and found us a buyer. She was excellent in relaying information to us whether it was from the buyers agent, closing company or relocation company. She was really on top of it.

DELLA RUSILKO -

12/04/2019

Melissa was very clear and prompt on all communication through the whole process in buying this home. Professional and Respectful in all of the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know. I would like add she makes you feel like a close friend.

KGREENE2645 -

11/23/2019

Melissa is a "Professional"...and I mean this in the best of terms. We retained her to sell our home and property because of her excellent reputation and we were not disappointed. She was very truthful in giving us her opinions; she answered all our questions honestly; she returned phone calls and text messages promptly. My husband and I truly are thankful for all that she did in helping our home sell within a month of putting it on the market. As I mentioned earlier, she is a true professional as well as being a kind and caring individual.

NODIOMA -

11/08/2015

Melissa started a great journey with our family to find a new house. Our search lasted for almost 9 months. All this time, she was very pleasant with us, respected all our requests, even when we changed our minds sometimes due to new issues arising, she was very knowledgeable of the houses market, she showed us so many different areas and was present every time we looked at a place. She would even tell us "No" to some places due to underline issues that a normal person would not have thought of such as kids friendly locations, infra structure in the houses, over priced places, etc. She was very honest and all the time wanted us to the find the right buy for us that we would not regret later and would not feel cheated after purchases. Her opinion became very important to us and she was present every step of the way, even after closing day. I would highly recommend her for anyone trying to find the right place. She will not rush you into a buy just to get her cut, not like many other agents I have dealt with. She is very friendly and professional and has great communication skills even after hours and on holidays when I had most of my free time since we had full time jobs that are very demanding. I will certainly use her again in the future when we decide to upgrade or if we have to move for any reasons.

ZUSER20140523195239081 -

07/02/2015

Melissa was a gem to work with! Super knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. She made our first home buying experience truly memorable and exciting!

TLCERNICKY -

04/13/2015

Melissa helped us buy our first home. She was always there to walk us through every step of the process. She even met us on a holiday to complete paperwork! Highest recommendation!!!!!!!!!

KURUTZGARRETT -

04/12/2015

Melissa was great with helping me purchase my first home. She was there every step of the way, supporting me anyway she could. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome real estate agent!

KA112068 -

04/06/2015

She is wonderful. She always tries to get the information you need and always quick to respond to your calls. Melissa is so helpful in trying to get your house sold.

CHAD R ANDERSON -

04/01/2015

Melissa is very attentive to your needs and very patient. She works hard to sell your home and to help you find a place to call home. She listed and sold my home in less than three months and helped negotiate a deal with a very stubborn seller for a piece of land. She has also been willing to answer questions after the sale was competed.

USER6600142 -

08/15/2013

Melissa helped us find the perfect home and was absolutely great through the entire process. We were moving from out of town and she took time to direct us in the right area to fit our needs. We will definitely use Melissa for our future real estate needs.

GEORGIA BROWN


Melissa made the sale of my mother's house stress free!


DR. NED

Melissa started a great journey with our family to find a new house. Our search lasted for almost 9 months. All this time, she was very pleasant with us, respected all our requests, even when we changed our minds sometimes due to new issues arising, she was very knowledgeable of the houses market, she showed us so many different areas and was present every time we looked at a place. She would even tell us "No" to some places due to underline issues that a normal person would not have thought of such as kids friendly locations, infra structure in the houses, over priced places, etc. She was very honest and all the time wanted us to the find the right buy for us that we would not regret later and would not feel cheated after purchases. Her opinion became very important to us and she was present every step of the way, even after closing day. I would highly recommend her for anyone trying to find the right place. She will not rush you into a buy just to get her cut, not like many other agents I have dealt with. She is very friendly and professional and has great communication skills even after hours and on holidays when I had most of my free time since we had full time jobs that are very demanding. I will certainly use her again in the future when we decide to upgrade or if we have to move for any reasons.


Melissa Compliment
Cell: 412-726-6065
Office: 724-929-7228
Fax: 724-929-4919
facebook plus

Please fill out the information below to contact me.


For your protection, and ours, we have implemented a verification system. Please solve the equation below.

Answer:

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Contrary to media reports, home values in Pittsburgh are steady - far above the national average. In fact, locally our average sales price has increased over last year. If your are thinking of selling your home there is really no better time and no better place than Western Pennsylvania.

We would be happy to show you what your home is worth in today's market.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Consumer Notice